Skip to content

2021 TMA Chicago/Midwest Chapter Award Videos

    Legend Award – Dan Dooley

    Large Turnaround – Alpha Media Holdings LLC

    Large Transaction – Libby Glass

    Small Turnaround – Hobie Cat Company

    Small Transaction – GenCanna

    Outstanding Crisis Award – Cirque du Soleil

    Pro-Bono – Sauce & Loaded Restaurant

    CTP of the Year – Melissa Kibler, CTP

    Outstanding Service Award – Bill Farrar

    Emerging Leader Award – Evan Farrell

    Most Active New Member Award – Alex Porter

    Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award – Jim Trankina and Michael Brandess