Skip to content

2022 TMA Chicago/Midwest Chapter Award Winner Videos

    Legend Award – Dave Mack, CTP, Pathfinder Group

    Large Turnaround – Kirkland & Ellis – for Valaris plc

    Large Transaction – AlixPartners – for NPC International, Inc.

    Small Turnaround – Fox Rothschild LLP – for MobiTV

    Small Transaction – Greenberg Traurig, LLP – for Premier Health Care Management, Inc.

    Pro-Bono – Baker Tilly – for Science & Technology Interactive Center, Inc.

    CTP of the Year – Brian Stewart, CTP, The Keystone Group

    Outstanding Service Award – Education Committee: Mark Melickian, Sugar Felsenthal Grais & Helsinger LLP; Micah Marcus, McDonald Hopkins LLC; Jim Keane, Harney Partners; Neema T. Varghese, NV Consulting; Services LLC; Shelly DeRousse, Freeborn & Peters LLP; Paul Musser, Akerman LLP

    Emerging Leader Award – Akash Amin, MorrisAnderson

    Emerging Leader Award – Bryan Uelk, Sheppard Mullin

    Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Award – Angela Allen, Jenner & Block LLP

    Special Lifetime Achievement Award – Christine Glatz and Sue Fischer, Glatz Management Services