Skip to content

2023 TMA Chicago Chapter Awards Winner Videos

    Legend Award – Randall Wright Patterson, CTP, Lake Pointe Partners

    Large Turnaround – Silverman Consulting – for Freedman Seating Company

    Large Transaction – Kirkland & Ellis – for Carestream Health, Inc.

    Small Turnaround – Silverman Consulting – for Crane-USA

    Small Transaction– Levenfeld Pearlstein, LLC – for Woodlawn Community Development Corporation

    Pro-Bono – Underscore Theatre

    CTP of the Year –Akash Amin, CTP, MorrisAnderson

    Outstanding Service Award – Elizabeth Janczak, Smith Gambrell & Russell LLP

    Emerging Leader Award – Alex Porter, Lathrop GPM LLP